The members of the organizing committee are:
Luc Hanegreefs, chairman
Elisabeth Blokhuis, secretary
Patrick Vervuren, treasurer and head of the marshals
Jeff Leyssens, responsible for the road book
You can contact us at

Mechanical assistance will be provided by:

Ernand Jonker – EBS Engineering

Ventoux Moteurs Ingénierie – Atelier Laurent Rondoni Carpentras